In another life...your alternate career paths

• Replies 71
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Confession time...I've always fancied the idea of running a clothing boutique! ? There, I've said it.  Now I don't spend a lot of money on fashion. I did when I was a young man; you had to have t

Stuntman, but got too fat    Rock star, but I hate dealing with egotistical guitarist.    Radio disc jockey, but I didn't study hard enough. 

I always thought that one day I'd be a lumberjack, with my best girl by my side. Sent from my GM1917 using Tapatalk

11 minutes ago, HarveyBoulevard said:

I am a criminal defense attorney right now...I want to be a motorcycle mechanic and run my own shop.  If I win the lottery, that is just what I will do.

I also could have been an interior decorator or a landscape architect... :)

Gotta say though, I love being a criminal defense attorney. 

• Like 2

I do some boring photography for outdoor advertising company as one of my 4 jobs (Realtor, Loan Officer and Loan Processor are the others) . I would have figured out how to be a photographer for Rolling Stone or Playboy! 

• Like 1