Luca is Coming to London!

Hi FoH,

Just letting all the UK guys know that I will be in London for about a week in February! I am flying in there on the 25th of Feb and leave on the 3rd of March. I am staying at a hotel in Knightsbridge. I am planning on seeing all the cigar shops there. Pretty excited as this is my first time in London!

Are there any cigar events on? If any of you guys would like to meet please let me know! Would be great to meet you :)

Luca

• Like 4

For any London members thinking of meeting up with Luca for cigar and drinks, do me a favour and take good care of my friend. Unlike @JohnS, @Luca cannot hold his liquor. He is a young man who has not learned his limit. Please teach him.... by drinking him under the table. :lol3:

• Haha 3

Hi FoH,
Just letting all the UK guys know that I will be in London for about a week in February! I am flying in there on the 25th of Feb and leave on the 3rd of March. I am staying at a hotel in Knightsbridge. I am planning on seeing all the cigar shops there. Pretty excited as this is my first time in London!
Are there any cigar events on? If any of you guys would like to meet please let me know! Would be great to meet you
Luca

I can do the weekend (Sat 2nd).I'll bring my smoking cap if you bring the fez. I don't drink so@fuzz can rest assured you'll be (relatively) safe.

Sent from my ActionMan walkie-talkie

• Thanks 1

On 1/25/2019 at 10:53 PM, Luca said:

Luca

Hello Luca, 

Make sure you get yourself to "The Wolseley" for high tea.   You may need to book, but it's not up it's own arsehole like the Ritz, better, and a fraction of the price!!.  You can also dress 100% casual without anyone being stuffy idiots about it. 

https://www.thewolseley.com/

Everything they do is delicious and it's a great London experience 

Screenshot 2019-01-27 at 12.19.22.jpg

Screenshot 2019-01-27 at 12.19.48.jpg

Screenshot 2019-01-27 at 12.20.41.jpg

Screenshot 2019-01-27 at 12.22.16.png