Any serious artists on FOH?

I’m from a family of artists but I quit young and am now working hard on learning.  I’m doing the Bargue plates, also part of an online academy.  I know (think) @canadianbeaver is a professional.  Any others? My biggest struggles are fabric and making the transition from drawing to oil/color.  Would love to hear any advice or feedback if anyone is willing.  My favorite time alone is drawing and a cigar. 

• Like 1

20 minutes ago, joeypots said:

I have made a living making pottery since 1987. I have a BFA degree from a major university in the Boston area and I work with high fire stoneware and porcelain. I do a bit of wood firing to mix things up. I make a lot of repeat work, functional items that will sell like mugs, bowls, and dinnerware. I try to spend half my working time on one of a kind pieces. I sell 95% of my work out of my own gallery in Massachusetts. Here’s one from last winter.

Joey, can't open the pic. Would be interested to see 

20 minutes ago, joeypots said:

I have made a living making pottery since 1987. I have a BFA degree from a major university in the Boston area and I work with high fire stoneware and porcelain. I do a bit of wood firing to mix things up. I make a lot of repeat work, functional items that will sell like mugs, bowls, and dinnerware. I try to spend half my working time on one of a kind pieces. I sell 95% of my work out of my own gallery in Massachusetts. Here’s one from last winter.

your handle and avatar makes more sense now, lol. 

• Like 1

1 minute ago, dominattorney said:

Joey, can't open the pic. Would be interested to see 

Better?

2 hours ago, Wookie said: