FOH Auctions Update 14th Jan

Thanks Ben. :ok:

This will provide members an avenue to move locker stock to other members. 

If you have a locker and have cigars with 3+ years of age that you are no longer interested in...........keep FOH Auctions in the back of your mind. We will send out an email to all locker members once testing is finished. 

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, 99call said:

Hats off FOH. Never standing still, always got the guts and creative problem solving ability to move forward. As a sole practitioner business owner I really look up to and admire this. 

necessity is the mother of invention 

Plato

:D

• Like 2

• bayala pinned and unpinned this topic

Can’t underscore my excitement for this! Joined the FOH community in 2018 and continually impressed by the customer service and support of the online community. Keep it up!!

Following this with great interest.

The UK auctions were never really practical for someone residing in the US (plus the assorted issues related to Mo’ Money).

Kudos!

• Like 2

45 minutes ago, MD Puffer said:

Are you anticipating locker spaces opening up, or is that going to be phased out once all stock is removed/sold/etc?

We have put that decision back to June. 

There is no use opening it up if it will be full again in a few months.  I would be happy to provide a new facility but only if we can have all members follow the rules.  That will require a significant upgrade on the tech side (automation of processes/emails/warnings etal). 

Right now we have enough on our plate. Let members run down a % of their OLH storage (by shipping home or sale) and we can revisit. 

Is there anyway that PayPal would be acceptable payment?  Might just be a US thing..Please pardon my newbie ignorance and lack of knowledge of international money trade

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

2 hours ago, teewinot said: