New from Paris

antoine

Hi all

My name’s Antoine, I live in France near Paris.

I found this great forum a while ago. I decided to register to learn more and try to contribute.

I’ve been smoking for about 4 years now, principally Cuban cigars.

I hope discovered new cigar with your review.

Have a great day

Salut Antoine. Je vais à Paris dans deux mois, et je me demande si tu pourrais me recommander un bon marchand de tabac à Paris qui aurait un bon assortiment de havanes (je serai dans le 6eme - St. Germain des Prés). Merci d'avance, et sois le bienvenu :D

Salut Antoine. Je vais à Paris dans deux mois, et je me demande si tu pourrais me recommander un bon marchand de tabac à Paris qui aurait un bon assortiment de havanes (je serai dans le 6eme - St. Germain des Prés). Merci d'avance, et sois le bienvenu B)

PM sent :cowpoop:

Salut Antoine. Je vais à Paris dans deux mois, et je me demande si tu pourrais me recommander un bon marchand de tabac à Paris qui aurait un bon assortiment de havanes (je serai dans le 6eme - St. Germain des Prés). Merci d'avance, et sois le bienvenu :cowpoop:

Hope you don't mind too much if I butt in here.

Here is an updated list that was posted on another thread here a couple of years ago:

-- Le Lotus at 4, rue de L'Arcade. Close to Place de la Madeleine.

-- lower level of Publicis Drugstore which is at the top of the Champs Elysees very close to the Arc

-- Boutique 22 at 22 ave Victor Hugo also not far away from the Arc

-- A La Civette on rue St-Honore just around the corner from the Hotel du Louvre

-- Art Tabac, 2 place de Catalogne, 75014 (this may be the closest one to where you are staying.)

If you're not familiar with buying cigars in France, here are a couple of things to keep in mind.

You won't find any bargins. The State controls the price so there is little if any price difference from store to store.