Hello from Colorado

Shelby07

Hi all - I found this site after stumbling upon trevor2118's web site (cubancigarwebsite.com - great site, Trevor!)

I think I'm a typical American cigar smoker when it comes to Cuban cigars. First I think I know something, then I realize I don't, then I think I find something else out, then I'm not so sure, and so on. Some days I think I know which ones are authentic and other days I start to doubt if I ever smoked a real one. One day I'm pretty sure my sources are good and the next I'm sure I'm getting ripped off. I'm sure many of you know what I mean.

I spent several hours last night being absolutely enthralled and entertained by these 2 web sites. Hopefully I will be able to peruse the sites and get a bunch of questions answered here.

I've been smoking cigars for about 3 years. I'm a retired IT guy, ran a flight school for a while and now I'm "the old guy on call" at a local cigar store.

This looks like a great place to read and learn. I hope some day I can contribute!

Regards,

Mark

Hey Mark,

Welcome from a Denverite. I too stumbled onto FOH and was as giddy as you describe. There is always something new to learn; let Rob and Co. be your guide.

Where are you located and what are you smoking these days? Maybe we could work on a FOH Colorado Chapter herf.

Dave

Welcome Mark,

This is really a great place to sit back read what's going and great for making new freinds from all over.

Have a great time.

Dave.

» Hey Mark,

»

» Welcome from a Denverite. I too stumbled onto FOH and was as giddy as you

» describe. There is always something new to learn; let Rob and Co. be your

» guide.

»

» Where are you located and what are you smoking these days? Maybe we could

» work on a FOH Colorado Chapter herf.

»

» Dave

Hi Dave,