LCDH Cancun stock

I've got a friend in cancun that is going to buy some cigars for me while down there. I was wondering if there was a website that would allow me to see their current inventory? I'd love to give him a list to buy for me. Thanks in advance.

Palmer 

I don't believe such a website exists. I'm sure there's an online vendor somewhere that can deliver better quality cigars to your door for much less money.

Discussions regarding buying cigars in Mexico:

Hope this helps!

• Like 1

No website I know of for that location. Cigar prices in mexico are similar to canada. Lots of tobacco taxes make it a tough buy for me. They had a great selection when I was there in November including many 5 year and older LEs for $80 - $100 a stick. I bought a margarita and enjoyed it on their back patio with a stick I had just gotten from the island. As stated above, your money will go alot further at a good online vendor. 

I'm still fairly new with CC but I've bought a few different samplers and have and idea of the flavor and body profile I like. I just can't wait for a box of HDM epi 2s to show up on a 24 24 again. ^_^

• Like 1

4 hours ago, BrightonCorgi said:

Have your buddy call you when he's in the store.  Could be a few rare things that only people like us are chasing...

Totally this, and almost nothing else.  I was in Playa Del Carmen a few months back, and went cigar hunting in Playa, Cancun, and the Cancun airport.  I did not make a box purchase.  To give you some idea of the prices they'll be asking, think about what you'd usually pay for a 50 cab, then add 25% to that amount, and then consider that the price for a regular 25 count box.  I know, it's hyperbole, but just barely.  If you want to hear some actual price quotes, PM me and I'll send you some.