Johnny O's fresh rolled

My friend Heath hooked me up with one of these sticks this morning. I must say it was my first fresh rolled experience. I always held back and had reservations about custom and fresh rolled cigars. This stick changed my mind. Very pleasant experience. I wanted to eat the stick it was so good. I will sum it up as this. If you like Reese's peanut butter cups you will like Johnny O's fresh rolled.

• Like 1

• Replies 88
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Nothing like Liga Flying Pigs.. J-O Flying Pigs are length of robusto Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

50 Shades of Rusty Red

I'm pretty new to smoking cigars but I'm guessing you guys are talking about customs? If so were can one find them? As for now one of my best buddies (who is a cigar smoker too) is in Cuba and will be spending a couple of days in Havana, I guess it would be nice to give him some tips on where to find good customs there. Thanks!

I'm pretty new to smoking cigars but I'm guessing you guys are talking about customs? If so were can one find them? As for now one of my best buddies (who is a cigar smoker too) is in Cuba and will be spending a couple of days in Havana, I guess it would be nice to give him some tips on where to find good customs there. Thanks!

Rodrigo, Johnny is not in Cuba so your friend will not meet him but there are rollers in some hotels and LCDH's. Search here in the forum and you will find recent threads talking about them.

PM sent.

Rodrigo, Johnny is not in Cuba so your friend will not meet him but there are rollers in some hotels and LCDH's. Search here in the forum and you will find recent threads talking about them.

PM sent.

Thanks man! I already sent him some roller's names in Havana, I just didn't know from Johnny and from the things I read here I saw his cigars are really appreciated. Thanks for the answer. PM on the way!

• Like 1