younger cigar smokers?

Hey FOH How's everyone?

Im 21 years old and im just starting out smoking cigars, and i love them. I am developing a real passion for them.

Im posting this because i want to ask is there a lot of under 25's smoking cigars? When i tell people i have started smoking cigars they say, "cigars are for old men" of course this does not bother me because they would usually rather suck down a chemical ridden cigarette. So their opinion doesn't really matter :rolleyes:

Anyway it would be great to hear from both younger and older cigar smokers and to get their take on this.

Thanks.

Hey FOH How's everyone?

Im 21 years old and im just starting out smoking cigars, and i love them. I am developing a real passion for them.

Im posting this because i want to ask is there a lot of under 25's smoking cigars? When i tell people i have started smoking cigars they say, "cigars are for old men" of course this does not bother me because they would usually rather suck down a chemical ridden cigarette. So their opinion doesn't really matter :P

Anyway it would be great to hear from both younger and older cigar smokers and to get their take on this.

Thanks.

I am quite a few decades older than you cousin. But I can tell you from experience that it is a great benefit to start at a younger age. You will develope your palate and if you are interested in hoarding (not collecting :rolleyes: ) that can be of great benefit to you as well.

Enjoy yourself.