Brisket AOK

Not even hungry but I'll take a plate :drool:

A smoker will definitely be on my wishlist for 2017!

A smoker was one of the best things I bought last year. I have a Masterbuilt digital electric smoker and it couldn't be any easier to crank out consistently good BBQ.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  • Like 3

47 minutes ago, Dmpotocek said:

A smoker was one of the best things I bought last year. I have a Masterbuilt digital electric smoker and it couldn't be any easier to crank out consistently good BBQ.

Same here. One of the best purchases I've made. 

- MG 

• Like 1

Looks good Rob, I usually smoke at 225F and try to hit about 203F to call it done.  I have a Traeger Pellet grill and enjoy smoking a brisket or pork shoulder.  My wife makes a great barbecue sauce and cole slaw to go with dinner and leftovers usually turn into tacos.  Smoked a salmon on a cedar plank the other night and it was fantastic.  Still trying to find a place to consistently get good baby back ribs to smoke. 

• Like 4

3 hours ago, Dmpotocek said: