Two boxes under $300. Help me out

SloppyJ

Hey guys, my birthday is tomorrow and I decided to treat myself to a couple of boxes. I'm new to the game but have tried quite a few different sticks. I normally split boxes with a buddy so I have more diversity than quantity. I'm running low so it's time to get some more. Here is what I have currently, most I only have 2-4 sticks left. I came from smoking Nic's for a few years so I tend to enjoy the more full bodied cigars but I can tell that I'm starting to enjoy/appreciate the subtle nuances in CCs. Lately, I've been gravitating to the PC size more because it's HOT and I smoke outside. They are the perfect size leaving me content without spending 2hrs smoking. I mostly smoke when I'm fishing. Maybe 1-2 sticks per week. 

RASS: Only okay for me. Still can't figure out why everyone loves them.

JL #2: Surprisingly one of my favorites. 

PSD4: Had 1 stick out of 5 that blew my socks off. The others were just okay. The one that was amazing didn't taste much like the others. It was very creamy in a way.

BBF: Probably my top choice.

Epi 2: Like these too, creamy and tasty. 

Monte 4: Not crazy about the Monte's I've had. A little dull for me. Again, just my palate. 

Trinidad Reyes: Would buy them again.

Monte #2: See above

RyJ wide churchill: Like the monte's, a little dull for me. 

BPC: Just split a box of these and they are fantastic. 

So here's my situation, I want to get 2 boxes on a $300 budget but I have no idea what to get. I'm pretty sure I want one box to be PLMC but not 100% on that. The other box, I have no idea, but it needs to be under $175. Any help is appreciated. Du Prince maybe? Also, thinking about branching out to less popular brands like La Gloria Cubana, St. Louis Rey, or El Rey del Mundo. Thanks for the help! 

Been eyeballing those as well. Same profile as the JL2s?

A bit more citrus imo, but I'm no expert