Cigars Reviews and Subjectivity

Tonight I'm smoking a cigar which I've never had and from a marca I have very little experience with and down to the last 1/3 and I decided to read some reviews and found some inconsistency with various reviews as well as my own.

How much of a review can really be subjective?

Given the frame of reference is vast shouldn't most parts of different reviews be consistent?

I'm not taking about pseudo super taster comments like notes of butterfly wing, I mean descriptors like spicy, creamy, woody, body..

Can something like creamy be subjective? If you have a high frame of reference how can you label a cigar creamy when its nowhere in the ballpark of other creamy cigars? How can something be both dry/tannic and creamy?

What about body vs flavor? Why are these two synonymous? Why is a cigar that is flavorful yet lays light on the palette full bodied? Is there no such thing as medium flavor/light bodied

Are some cigars bloggers/reviewers reviewing from more of a subjective viewpoint than they should and maybe just a little full of ****?

Tonight I'm smoking a cigar which I've never had and from a marca I have very little experience with and down to the last 1/3 and I decided to read some reviews and found some inconsistency with various reviews as well as my own.

How much of a review can really be subjective?

Given the frame of reference is vast shouldn't most parts of different reviews be consistent?

Almost impossible as one persons palate is never replicated in another person. Throw in the fact that no two cigars are 100% identically rolled/blended.

I'm not taking about pseudo super taster comments like notes of butterfly wing, I mean descriptors like spicy, creamy, woody, body..

each palate is skewed and the intensity/diversity of flavours one tastes (or misses) skewed to the physiology of the individuals palate.