Need suggestions

Hey guys. I'm new here, but I've been smoking cigars for about 2 years now. Mostly NCs (I love anything by Padron, AJ Fernandez, Camacho, and Davidoff), but I've had a box split of Partagas Serie D 4 when I got married last year and absolutely loved it.

I'm in grad school, so my money's been tied up for quite a while, but I came up with some spare funds and wanted a bit of input from you guys. I've been wanting to try some more CCs, but there are a lot of new NC releases that I'm interested in. Please let me know what you would choose from this list (other suggestions are welcome).

NCs:

Room 101 OSOK

AVO 85th Anniversary

San Lotano Oval

Room 101 Namakubi

Winston Churchill Spitfire

CCs:

Bolivar Royal Corona

Cohiba Siglo I

Ramon Allones Specially Selected

Montecristo No 4

La Gloria Cubana Medaille D'or 4 (Can't seem to find this anywhere though)

or just more Partagas Series D 4

One vote for RASS, over anything on your NC list IMHO.

---

I am here: http://maps.google.c...1751,-87.070635

x2 - literally choose anything on your CC list over the NC list!!!

The RASS for sure. And for a larger cigar I would vote for the PSP#2. The 2011's are great smokes. And they are available in boxes of 10 if you do not want to take too big a chance with a full 25 box.

I hate to echo everyone else but RASS tops the list you have there imo. Another great robusto is the Cohiba Robusto. I also enjoy the RyJ Short Churchill. I do agree with Henke above me the 2011 Habanos have been very good to excellent. For a small cigar the Maduro 5 Secretos are very nice as well.

Becareful Wayne, once you wade too deeply in to the Cubans you'll quickly forget about those NC's.....Wayne, the RASS, Parti D4's BRC's are all excellent smokes and good value...

Forget the NC's. :P Maybe grab a few singles.

As for CC's.....

Sig I's are great little powerhouse stix.

Monte4's can be the best/worst CC at times.

RASS is a MUST HAVE.