ISO: Medium sized humidor

reg

I'm a newbie to the hobby but already my starter 20-25 count humidor is too small. Not exactly sure what I'm looking for, but cost is the most important factor to me. Hoping to get something that can hold a couple/few boxes I guess, as I hear its better not to keep them loose?

Anyway, if anyone has anything for a reasonable price, let me know! Again, don't need anything high end, just something that works! Thanks

Oh, and I'd also take reccomendations if there are any humidors I should check out online anywhere!

If cost is a priority...I and I know many others here would suggest that you forego a second humidor and get yourself a large cooler with a couple pounds of 65% rh beads. Depending on the size of the cooler you purchase you can store well in excess of 20+ boxes. Singles can be stored in empty cigar boxes and placed in your cooler or "cooledor." All you need do is store it out of the sun and someplace cool. You can't go wrong with this option in terms of economy. Good luck.

Definitely not a bad idea. Only thing is that would be almost too big, and not the prettiest thing, although I suppose I can't get something cheap AND perfect.

Something big enough to hold boxes would have to be pretty big anyway I guess, and surely not cheap.

Merry Christmas.

Some of the best recommendations that can be given to someone that is new and wants to begin storing a "few" boxes is to buy a humidor bigger than you ever thought humanly possible to need, and then buy bigger because you will find shortly that if you really enjoy smoking a variety of cigars, you are going to want to have them on hand.