Where do I go from here?

Before I enter the land of boxes, I'm trying to figure out what I like and don't like as I'm new to this.

So I'm looking for suggestions, based on my minimal smoking history so far.

Enjoyed:

Punch Petit coronations

Hoyo de monterrey Petit robustos

H. Upmann Half Corona

Inka cristales

Average:

H. Upmann Coronas Junior

Disliked:

Trinidad Reyes

Rafael Gonzalez Petit Coronas

Hated:

Arturo Fuente Short Story

Chinchalero Novillo

Inka Half corona

I've got some inkas, a novillo maduro and two RG's left. I'll probably never smoke them, but might leave the RG's to see if they improve at all.

So based on the above and the fact that I'm a non smoker new to all this - any suggestions would be most welcome. I've added a page to my spreadsheet for future orders and need some ideas for it :-D

My suggestion...

Purchase several "selections" of different Marcas in sized/styles of vitolas from our friends at Czar's.

This will provide a great snapshot of flavour profiles you may enjoy...and what sizes suit your current enjoyment.

I found it beneficial to gain experience before buying boxes in this way.

You may find Montecristo Petit Edmundo and Ramon Allones Specially Selected are good foundations for initial box buys.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Was looking at that, but am limited to about half that at the moment...

I'll check it out and maybe get a few singles from that list though?

My budget's limited to about about £60 - but I won't be ordering that often to start - combination of pennies/storage/time..
Would like to build up a bit of a selection so I can learn what I like.

I've got a couple of those mentioned sat in the tupperdore, which I'm quite looking forward to - so at least I was on the right lines!