HURR, 520, MGE, RAS, Bolivar Libertadores

52 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

So I am a broke college student, and have a rather large selection of regular production cigars. Some of them include PLPC, RASS, BBF, PSD4, SC EP, BPC, Shorts, Punch Punch, Lusi, Behike 52, Dante 54(only one a year smoke though), Siglo4. But, when I do well on an exam I would like to treat myself to something special. SOOOOOO I have a limit of approximately 300 USD. and am looking for recommendations. I am leaning towards some combination of the cigars mentioned in the title, I have boxes of 520 And RR(running low), but I am open other "similar" suggestions. Thanks for the help guys!

As college student myself I feel the same way after I do well on exams. I would stock up on HURR and RASups you could get a box of each and probably have a money left over to get a box of Plp which are great winter smokes

So I am a broke college student, and have a rather large selection of regular production cigars. Some of them include PLPC, RASS, BBF, PSD4, SC EP, BPC, Shorts, Punch Punch. But, when I do well on an exam I would like to treat myself to something special. SOOOOOO I have a limit of approximately 300 USD. and am looking for recommendations. I am leaning towards some combination of the cigars mentioned in the title but I am open other "similar" suggestions. Thanks for the help guys!

Why not look at a box of LFDC Grandiosos and a box of Uppman Royal Robusto, will only be a little over your budget and you get 2 awesome cigars not currently in your stash.