Hello World!

boris

Hello Everyone,

I finally decided, after spending quite some time looking around, to introduce myself. My name is Guy, I live in Montreal Canada.

Even if I have been enjoying Cuban cigars for almost 10 years now, I consider that I still have a long road to go before getting close to the quality of the reviews and the deep knowledge expressed by many members of the FOH Forum.

I am glad to be here and thanks for the great site!

Guy

P.S.: I guess that most of you have already realized that English is not my primary language. So I want to excuse myself today for all my future grammar, syntax, etc. errors!

P.S.: I guess that most of you have already realized that English is not my primary language. So I want to excuse myself today for all my future grammar, syntax, etc. errors!

Welcome, Guy, and no apologies necessary. This is an international site and your English is just fine. While I'm sure that there are a few renaissance folks here who are mulit-lingual and fluent, I find that on most forums (and least good ones like FOH that attract a high class crowd :lol::P ), the members that do not have English as a primary language write far better English than the English speaking members would write in foreign tongues. Did that make sense? See, I can't even make sense in English :lol:

Rick

Welcome, Boris--I know pretty much nothing about what I say, but I still chime in once in awhile so feel free to post ur thoughts it adds enjoyment to the FOH. Also, I must agree with Buster he showed a perfect example of the English speaking and writing moron...Thanks, Buster for the example...LOL :lol:

Also, I must agree with Buster he showed a perfect example of the English speaking and writing moron...Thanks, Buster for the example...LOL :P

My job here is done today! :clap: A job well done calls for a relaxing smoke :rotfl:

R

• 3 weeks later...