Greetings from Malaysia

ZinZan

Hi to all FOH,

I'm a noob, been budding cigar smoker for several years. Never took the plunge of purchasing a humidor till very recently. I've been researching a lot in terms of seasoning a humidor, humidor maintenance, and etc.. There are too many variations which confused a noob like me. In my research i accidentally found FOH and found the advice and the camaraderie of the members have been top notch. Esp the Jimmy Cubano blind tasting thread, that was really good read. Keep up the good work guys.

Fuzz,

I'm from KL, if more specifically PJ if you are familiar with KL.

I know the area. You're not too far away from a place I bought, next to the Saujana GC. Next time I'm in town we should meet up for a drink.

Thank you everybody for the very warm welcome.

Fuzz,

You've got a house near saujana, that is very close to where i'm living. I'm actually living in Kelana Jaya. If you ever in town, most definitely let's go for drinks. Out of curiosity are you a Malaysian?

Thank you everybody for the very warm welcome.

Fuzz,

You've got a house near saujana, that is very close to where i'm living. I'm actually living in Kelana Jaya. If you ever in town, most definitely let's go for drinks. Out of curiosity are you a Malaysian?

It's actually a condo, Serai Saujana, next to the resort. Bought it off the plans about 18 months ago.

I've got a lot of family on my father's side living in Malaysia, but I'm not Malaysian. More of a mutt (Malaysian, Chinese, Portugeuse & Mongolian) :)

My family and I tend to vacation in M'sia a lot, so it kinda made sense. That and I didn't want to mooch off my relatives any more. :D

It's actually a condo, Serai Saujana, next to the resort. Bought it off the plans about 18 months ago.

I've got a lot of family on my father's side living in Malaysia, but I'm not Malaysian. More of a mutt (Malaysian, Chinese, Portugeuse & Mongolian) :)